postPRIZE Artists Reception 2016

Every fall we celebrate and support Artprize with our postPRIZE exhibition and reception at our Grand Rapids 28th St. location. This year we had 50 artists who participated! That is eight more then 2015. The artists reception was held on Friday October 21, 2016. Hundreds of people attended to meet the artists and view all of the amazing talent on display in our gallery.

We sincerely thank all of the following talented artists who participated:
Andrea Thorsen, Bill Chardon, Carol Nutter, Colleen O’Rourke, Delilah Smith, Dirk Hughes, Doug Schwentor, Gilbert (Chick) Powers, Ilene Curts, Jake Wood, Jennifer Miller, Jon Hunter, Judith Tummino, Karen Johnson, Kathleen Kalinowski, Kathy Ford, Katy Batdorff, Kelly Walkotten, Laurel J. Prafke, Lynne O’Rourke, Michael Ingle, Michele Gort, Nancy Breznau, Nancy Kronenberg, Paula Bowers, Peter Warburton, Rae Bruce & Terry Rowe, Randal Huiskens, Richard Deming Jr., Rosanne Coty, Sheila Grant, Steve Howland, Susan Ellison, William Alexander, Ron Pickering, Amber Richter, Arturo Morales Romero, Autumn Johnson, Bill Heyd, Holly Sturges, Jim Rich, Margaret Farratell, Randy Brewer, Dorothy Dorney, Emily Hope Boyer, Jeff Needham, Nicole Ethen, Rebecca Zeiss, Tamara Draper, Dawn Hollister and Devin DuMond.

We look forward to the 2017 show and celebratory reception!

14657528_10154574880160138_1100639929953741260_n 14729265_10154574881455138_7051577730313758599_n 14570294_10154574881700138_2357024866688806500_n 14670824_10154574882505138_732986219251426791_n